Ball

Paint & General Line Master Distributor List

A.E. FLEMING

Contact:
Kevin Rogers
6811 Miller Dr., Warren, MI 48092

T: 586-826-9200; F: 586-826-3533
E: k.rogers@aefleming.com

Basco

Contact:
Wade Corbin
2750 Barnes Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46208

T: 317-925-1447; F: 317-925-1449
E: wadec@indiananaval.com

BERLIN PACKAGING / ALL-PAK

Contact:
Mary Fisher
1195 Washington Pike, Bridgeville, PA 15017

T: 412-564-2518; F: 312-539-7687
E: mary.fisher@berlinpackaging.com

Berlin Packaging / Charlotte

Contact:
Joe Kirkwood
11121 Carmel Commons Blvd., Ste. 155, Charlotte, NC 28226

T: 704-612-4504; F: 312-463-1419
E: joe.kirkwood@berlinpackaging.com

Bottle Solutions

Contact:
Jamie Steele
12201 Elmwood Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44111

T: 216-889-3330; F: 216-889-7325
E: jamie@bottlesolutions.com

Champion / Canpak

Contact:
Sydney Hasten
9108-B Yellow Brick Rd., Baltimore, MD 21237

T: 410-574-6522; F: 410-574-6528
E: shasten@championcontainer.com

Cincinnati Container

Contact:
Bill Fox
5060 Duff Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45246

T: 513-874-6874; F: 513-874-7178
E: bfox@cincinnaticontainer.com

Gillen Company

Contact:
Don Hart
681 Miller Run Rd., Cuddy, PA 15031

T: 412-874-8020; F: 412-257-4999
E: dhart@gillencompany.com

Gulf Coast Container

Contact:
Karl Walter
101 Wayne Pl., Tampa, FL 33619

T: 813-623-5471; F: 216-889-7325
E: kfwalter@gulfcoast-chemical.com

Integrous Packaging

Contact:
Jeff Hackert
1000 Armory Place, Bradenburg, KY 40108

T: 270-668-5225
E: jhackert@integrouspackaging.com

MidStates Container

Contact:
Mark Chandler
1324 Creekside Dr., Wheaton, IL 60187

T: 630-682-4943; F: 630-682-8505
E: midstatescont@aol.com

Northern Container

Contact:
Jennifer Jurgovan
5200 W. 73rd Street, Bedford Park, IL 60638

T: 708-552-4200; F: 708-496-1908
E: jjurovan@northern-container.com

TricorBraun / Charlotte

Contact:
Terry Hensley
10230-D Ridge Creek Dr., Charlotte, NC 28273

T: 704-697-6728; F: 704-697-6778
E: thensley@tricorbraun.com

Walsh and Associates

Contact:
Mark Walsh
1400 Macklind Ave., St Louis, MO 63110

T: 314-781-2520; F: 314-781-9424
E: mdw@walsh-assoc.com